Sina weibo Sina weibo Tencent weibo Tencent weibo    
Set Home Join Collection Chinese English
 News / 新闻中心
   Home >> News  

After the 90 small car rental to theft GPS betrayed him
 
Release Time:  2014/1/17 copyright belongs:  LEGEVO TECHNOLOGY Focus number: [ 9048]
 

Times hearing yesterday morning, the Xiaoshan court hearing the case with grand theft auto rearview mirror. After 90 guy had engaged in automotive beauty industry,BMW, Mercedes Benz car rearview mirror that valuable, early in the morning with a rented car, 5 hours of crazy stole 31 pieces of lenses for 22 cars, to steal fromXiaoshan urban district of Hangzhou, haven't had time to find a buyer was captured,originally he rented the car GPS betrayed him.

Times reporter Sun Jiali text / photo Xiao Fa correspondent

Drive to the theft of the GPS betrayed him

7 morning last September 22nd, Home Xu went to Hangzhou Xiaoshan District Northstreets Gimpo Mingyuan, walk to the north gate of the BMW car parked in residential,is ready to start, but found the side mirrors the dark, Xu prodding the stamp, gasped,rearview mirror is gone. At this time, around another owner Fu also exclaimed,originally his BMW car side mirrors also take wings to itself, two people immediatelycall the police.

That morning, Xiaoshan district has more than a dozen cars were the rearview mirrorstolen events, Hangzhou city also has four car rearview mirror stolen, but this isn't the Mercedes Benz is BMW, the rearview mirror stolen or one side or both sides, a total of 22 car was stolen.

The police immediately obtained by field monitoring, monitoring found a suspicious man, who drove a grey Buick Excelle crime, and this car is a car rental company, GPS system installed in the vehicle through the car rental company, the police found the car parked in Hangzhou City, near the 3 point on the afternoon of the same day,, the police arrested the still catch the suspect Deng in a Traders Hotel East New Road,unexpected is, Dengmou tools just a about 15cm long slotted screwdriver.

31 pieces of mirror slice value more than 15

Deng, 24 years old, Jiangxi people, a few years ago came to Hangzhou to work, the original work in the automotive beauty industry, but was soon quit, but has been unable to find a job, no money, just want to "get" things change money.

Deng said, the rearview mirror to BMW, Mercedes Benz is very valuable, so I put a target in the two car, in September 21st last year, at noon, he first to Hangzhou East New Road, a car rental company rented a car, 22 am to Xiaoshan, with a slotted screwdriver pry the rearview mirror, for skid the 18 car, then driving to the nearest cityhospital of traditional Chinese medicine, had four cars, 5 a.m., he put the 31 pieces ofthe rearview mirror to pry to use cling film wrap and put in a rented car, then opened a room to sleep, to wake up to sell a good the price, "I intend to sell a ten thousand yuan." Deng said.

[1] [2]  NEXT

The article source: 华思众科技
 The before: Its maintenance company in l..  The next: The perspective of Mosaic th..
 
  Related articles
 Its maintenance company in liaoning: GPS
 Effect of the passenger car market in 20
 Frequency GPS to solve crimes that made
 The built-in GPS shoes positioning syste
 About the fourth world conference of GPS
 After the 90 small car rental to theft G
 The perspective of Mosaic theory of GPS
 
 
 
华思众友情链接 Cooperation Link  
  Legevo Alibaba    Legevo Website 
 
Address:Rm 811-815, 523 building, Bagua 2nd Road,Bagualing, Futian Dist,Shen Zhen, Guang Dong ,China    Zip Code:518028
Wealth Hotline:13632782450、13265573535    TEL:0755-25911595
no.13008183  © .

新浪官方微博 官方新浪微博 官方腾讯微博 官方腾讯微博    
设为首页 加入收藏 Chinese English
 新闻中心 / News
   首页 >> 新闻中心  

90后小伙租车去盗窃 车载GPS出卖了他
 
    发布时间:  2014-1-17 版权所属:  华思众科技 浏览次数: [ 7122/次 ]
 

时报讯 昨天上午,萧山法院开庭审理了一起盗窃汽车后视镜案。90后小伙曾从事汽车美容行业,深知宝马、奔驰车后视镜片值钱,凌晨开着租来的车,5个小时疯狂偷了22辆车的31块镜片,从萧山偷到杭州主城区,还没来得及找买家就被抓获,原来是他租来的车内GPS出卖了他。

时报记者 孙佳丽 文/摄 通讯员 萧法

开车去盗窃GPS出卖了他

去年9月22日早上7点,家住杭州萧山区北干街道金浦名苑的许某出门上班,走到停在小区北门的宝马车内,正准备启动,却发现两侧后视镜黑乎乎的,许某用手戳了戳,倒吸一口冷气,后视镜片不见了。就在这时,身边另一位业主傅某也是一阵惊呼,原来他的宝马车两侧后视镜片也不翼而飞了,两人立马打电话报警。

那天早上,萧山区有十几辆车都发生后视镜片被偷的事件,杭州下城区也有四辆车辆后视镜片被偷,而且这车不是奔驰就是宝马,后视镜片或一侧或两侧被偷,一共22辆轿车被偷。

警方立马调取现场监控,通过监控发现了一名可疑男子,此人开着一辆灰色别克凯越作案,而这辆车属于一家租车公司,通过租车公司在车辆上安装的GPS系统,警方找到该车还停在杭州下城区附近,当天下午3点,警方在东新路一商务酒店内抓获了还在补觉的嫌疑人邓某,让人想不到的是,邓某的作案工具只是一把约15cm长的一字螺丝刀。

31块后视镜片价值15万多

邓某,24岁,江西人,几年前来到杭州打工,原本在汽车美容行业工作,但是干了没多久就辞了,后来一直找不到工作,钱也没了,就想“弄点”东西换钱。

邓某说,宝马、奔驰的后视镜片很值钱,所以就把目标锁定在这两种车上,去年9月21日中午,他先到杭州东新路一家租车行租了一辆车,22日凌晨开到萧山,用一把一字螺丝刀撬后视镜片,一连撬了18辆车,后来又开车到下城区中医院附近,撬了四辆车,凌晨5点左右,他把撬来的31块后视镜片用保鲜膜包好后放在租来的车内,然后开了一个房间睡觉,打算醒来再去卖个好价钱,“我打算卖个一万元。”邓某说。

事实上,邓某撬来的这31块后视镜片总价值可不只是这点钱,最贵的一辆奔驰E200一块后视镜片就价值8299元,所有后视镜片总价值达15万余元。

昨天,邓某因盗窃罪被判处有期徒刑4年9个月。


文章来源: 华思众科技
 上一篇文章: 国网辽宁检修公司:车载GPS上线..  下一篇文章: 镶嵌论视野下车载GPS证据的可采..
 
  相关文章
 GPS为破案频立大功,车主们为啥仍大多不愿安
 影响2013年客车市场的N个车型之十三
 国网辽宁检修公司:车载GPS上线 公车监管落
 关于第四届 GPS 运营商大会的回顾与思考
 美GPS鞋内置定位系统 可监控阿兹海默症患者
 90后小伙租车去盗窃 车载GPS出卖了他
 镶嵌论视野下车载GPS证据的可采性
 
 
 
华思众友情链接 友情链接  
  华思众阿里巴巴    华思众官网 
 
 
地址:广东省深圳市福田区八卦二路523栋8楼    邮编:518028    财富热线:13632782450、13265573535    电话:0755-25911595、0755-22216731
粤ICP备13008183号  © .