Sina weibo Sina weibo Tencent weibo Tencent weibo    
Set Home Join Collection Chinese English
 Application / 行业应用
   Home >> Application  

Basic knowledge of GPS standard interpretation of navigation
 
Release Time:  2014/1/17 copyright belongs:  LEGEVO TECHNOLOGY Focus number: [ 6429]
 

GPS develops quickly, a lot of people slowly heard or saw GPS products. But let more people feel very puzzled, what is GPS? What is the GPS? This is a very common butvery basic question, but also a very professional, even had a chase, still have a lot of people don't know what it is, why? Because it is too avant-garde, too professional. I tried to explain in words the most simple and brief the following what is the car GPS,do not know you can understand.

Car GPS by "vehicle" and "GPS" two words. "Vehicle" as the name implies, is installedin the car or in the car thing or action by car, train, car, bicycle, motorcycle, this shows that as long as the car related are likely to involve to. GPS is the global satellite positioning system, the system is in the sky in the circle of the earth has 24 satellite,the 24 satellite in 21 normal operation, positioning of the whole earth, the Americancan 5 floors into missile such accurate we China embassy, rely on GPS positioning.Any place on earth bare can locate the caves and tunnels, difficult positioning.

Should now be almost understand car GPS is stem what of, also is again and satellite positioning and vehicle related things. In fact, the word may be a noun and a verb,usually understood as nouns, satellite positioning products refers to the car related.The positioning of products associated with bicycle also does not see more, is the most common cars and large goods vehicles with GPS products. So the satellite positioning your present all of the GPS vehicle is the car with the products.

The GPS has two main purpose is to monitor and navigation. Because the navigationcivilian widely, so you mention GPS car is the car use navigation products. That is the car with vehicle or portable GPS navigation.

The article source: 华思众科技
 The before: Detailed analysis GPS cell t..  The next: GPS receiving antenna differ..
 
  Related articles
 Exclusive driven by former outfit depth
 GPS have this capability is a blessing o
 Looking at the earth than crop circles c
 GPS terminal application of the new tren
 Detailed analysis GPS cell types
 Questions about the GPS drift and opinio
 Basic knowledge of GPS standard interpre
 GPS receiving antenna difference and app
 The net friend can talk about GPS as ant
 Before buying please issue more polished
 
 
 
华思众友情链接 Cooperation Link  
  Legevo Alibaba    Legevo Website 
 
Address:Rm 811-815, 523 building, Bagua 2nd Road,Bagualing, Futian Dist,Shen Zhen, Guang Dong ,China    Zip Code:518028
Wealth Hotline:13632782450、13265573535    TEL:0755-25911595
no.13008183  © .

新浪官方微博 官方新浪微博 官方腾讯微博 官方腾讯微博    
设为首页 加入收藏 Chinese English
 行业应用 / Application
   首页 >> 行业应用  

车载GPS标准解读 导航基础知识
 
    发布时间:  2014-1-17 版权所属:  华思众科技 浏览次数: [ 5263/次 ]
 
GPS发展很快,很多人都慢慢的听说或看到GPS产品。但让有更多的人感到很疑惑,什么是GPS?什么是车载GPS?这个是个很泛泛但又很基础的问题,但同时又是个很专业的问题,即便是噼里啪啦讲一大通,还是有很多人不明白是怎么回事,为什么?因为它太前卫、太专业。本人试图用最简单最简短的语言解释以下什么是车载GPS,不知诸位能否理解。

  车载GPS由“车载”和“GPS”两个词组成。“车载”顾名思义,就是装在车上或在车上使用的东西或动作,车由汽车、火车、自行车、摩托车等等,这说明只要与车有关的都有可能涉及的到。GPS就是全球卫星定位系统,这个系统就是天空中地球一圈有24可卫星,这个24个卫星中有21可以正常运行,对整个地球进行定位,之所美国可以用导弹这么精确的导入咱们中国大使馆的5层楼,全靠GPS给定位。地球上裸露的任何一个地方都可以定位,目前山洞和隧道难以定位。

    现在应该差不多明白车载GPS是干什么的了吧,也就是与车有关的又与卫星定位的东西。其实这个词可以是名词也可以是动词,通常大家理解为名词,泛指与车有关的卫星定位产品。目前与自行车有关的定位产品还不多见,最为常见的就是小汽车和大型货运车辆上用的GPS产品了。所以你目前大家所有的车载GPS就是汽车上用的卫星定位的产品。

    车载GPS有两个主要用途就是定位监控和导航。由于导航方面民用比较广,所以大家一提起车载GPS就是汽车里用的导航产品。也就是汽车里用的车载或便携的GPS导航仪。

文章来源: 华思众科技
 上一篇文章: 详解GPS导航仪电池类型  下一篇文章: GPS接收天线区别和应用
 
  相关文章
 专属座驾车载前装深度体验
 GPS有此功能是福还是祸 何为电子狗?
 比麦田怪圈有创意 GoogleEarth看地球
 GPS终端在出租车行业应用的新趋势
 详解GPS导航仪电池类型
 关于GPS漂移的问题与看法
 车载GPS标准解读 导航基础知识
 GPS接收天线区别和应用
 网友谈GPS是否能当作防盗装置
 购买之前还请擦亮眼 GPS产品猫腻多
 
 
 
华思众友情链接 友情链接  
  华思众阿里巴巴    华思众官网 
 
 
地址:广东省深圳市福田区八卦二路523栋8楼    邮编:518028    财富热线:13632782450、13265573535    电话:0755-25911595、0755-22216731
粤ICP备13008183号  © .